Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy

Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy - keyesd



Guilt is a Chilling Feeling...

Originally released in 2005, Fahrenheit (known as Indigo Prophecy in North America) was a breakthrough in interactive narrative, teetering between the worlds of cinema and gaming while also embracing them, carving its own unique genre in the entertainment landscape. This newly remastered edition features updated graphics, controller support AND is based on the uncut/uncensored international version of the game.

With a rich multilayered narrative, innovative presentation, and a chilling musical score by famed Hollywood composer Angelo Badalamenti, Fahrenheit: Indigo Prophecy Remastered serves as the definitive version of the supernatural murder mystery and (re)introduces the groundbreaking title to old and new fans alike.

u2022tInteractive Drama u2014 An intuitive control scheme and spectacular split-screen presentation complement the game's mysterious noir narrative.
u2022tExtensive Replayability u2014 With branching dialog and multiple endings, each playthrough of the game yields a different outcome.
u2022tMultiple Characters u2014 Take control of the narrative through four different playable characters, each illuminating a different perspective of the story.
u2022tFully Voiced Script u2014 Every line from the extensive script is voiced by professional actors in English, French, German, and Spanish.
u2022tCinematic Score u2014 Fahrenheit features a fully orchestrated [check] score composed by Angelo Badalamenti, famous for his extensive work with director David Lynch.
u2022tUncut version of the game u2014 Unlike the original North American release,
Remastered contains all of the game's original scenes, uncensored and uncut.

Key Upgrades:
u2022tHigh-definition Graphics u2014 All of the in-game textures have been meticulously recreated in HD for desktop.
u2022tController Support u2014 Support for Sony and Microsoft controllers for desktop platforms.
u2022tLive Graphics Comparison u2014 Players can switch between the updated visuals and the original art assets by pressing F9

Our brands